Skip to main content


Dr William Cooper

Chair of Governors, Parent Governor
Committees: Appeals; Finance

Mr John Loomes

Co-opted Governor
Committees: Finance; Headteacher Appraisal; Pay; Premises

Rev David Salter

Co-opted Governor
Committees: Complaints; Finance; Headteacher Performance; Pay; Performance and Standards; Safeguarding

Ms Bretta Townend-Jowitt

(Assessment; Designated Safeguarding Lead; G and T; Safeguarding)
Committees: Finance; Performance and Standards