Skip to main content

Terms

Term Start End
2019
Autumn Term Tuesday 3 September Thursday 24 October
Monday 4 November Thursday 19 December
2020
Spring Term Monday 6 January Friday 14 February
Monday 24 February Thursday 2 April
Summer Term Monday 20 April Wednesday 22 May
Monday 1 June Friday 17 July