Skip to main content

Terms

Term Start End
2020
Spring Term Monday 6 January Friday 14 February
Monday 24 February Thursday 2 April
Summer Term Monday 20 April Friday 22 May
Monday 1 June Friday 17 July
Autumn Term Wednesday 2 September Thursday 22 October
Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
2021
Spring Term Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
Monday 22 February Wednesday 31 March
Summer Term Monday 19 April Friday 28 May
Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 21 July