Skip to main content

Terms

Term Start End
2022
Autumn Term Tuesday 6 September Friday 21 October
Tuesday 1 November Tuesday 20 December
2023
Spring Term Thursday 5 January Friday 10 February
Monday 20 February Friday 31 March
Summer Term Monday 17 April Friday 26 May
Tuesday 6 June Friday 21 July
Autumn Term Tuesday 5 September Thursday 20 October
Monday 30 October Wednesday 20 December