Skip to main content

Terms

Term Start End
2021
Spring Term Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
Monday 22 February Wednesday 31 March
Summer Term Monday 19 April Friday 28 May
Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 21 July
Autumn Term Friday 3 September Friday 22 October
Tuesday 2 November Friday 17 December
2022
Spring Term Wednesday 5 January Friday 18 February
Monday 28 February Friday 8 April
Summer Term Monday 25 April Friday 27 May
Tuesday 7 June Thursday 21 July