Skip to main content


Christopher Wheeler

Co-opted Governor
Committees: Finance

Dr William Cooper

Chair of Governors, Parent Governor
Committees: Appeals; Complaints; Finance; Pay; Premises

Mrs Clarissa Hunt

Associate Member
Committees: Appeals; Complaints; Premises

Mr Jeremy Joiner

Local Authority Governor, Vice Chair of Governors
Committees: Headteacher Performance; Performance and Standards
Mr Nicholas Prockter

Mr N Prockter

(Designated Safeguarding Lead; Safeguarding)
Committees: Finance; Performance and Standards; Premises

Mr Richard Alden

Parent Governor
Committees: Health and Safety; Pay; Premises

Mrs Melanie Jones

Associate Member

Rev Nick Seward

Co-opted Governor
Committees: Appeals; Headteacher Performance; Performance and Standards

Rev David Salter

Co-opted Governor
Committees: Complaints; Finance; Headteacher Performance; Pay; Safeguarding

Miss L-A Woskett

Staff Governor, Teacher
(Global Learning; International Links; Maths; School Council)
Committees: Performance and Standards

Yvonne Birnie

Co-opted Governor