Skip to main content


Mrs Susie Harris

Local Authority Governor, Vice Chair of Governors
(Early Years Foundation Stage; Safeguarding)
Committees: Headteacher Performance; Pay; Performance and Standards

Miss E Jenkinson

Assistant Headteacher (part time), Co-opted Governor, Head of FS/KS1, Teacher
(NQT Mentor; Safeguarding; Science)

Miss K Smith

Assistant Headteacher (part time), Head of KS2, Teacher
(Maths; NQT / Student Mentor; PHSCE; Safeguarding)

Ms Bretta Townend-Jowitt

(A, G and T; Assessment; Safeguarding)
Committees: Finance; Performance and Standards