Skip to main content


Mr Christopher Wheeler

Chair of Resources Committee, Co-opted Governor
Committees: Resources

Mr Jeremy Joiner

Local Authority Governor
(Humanities; Pupil and Sport Premium)
Committees: Headteacher Performance; Pay; Resources
Mr Nicholas Prockter

Mr N Prockter

(Assessment; Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Committees: Pay; Performance & Standards; Resources

Mrs Ellie Walker

Parent Governor
(D&T; Music)
Committees: Resources

Mrs Helen Davies

School Business Manager
Committees: Resources

Mr Chris Davies

Chair of Governors, Parent Governor
(Art & Design; Compliance; Early Years; GIAS; Health and Safety)
Committees: Resources