Skip to main content

Performance & Standards

Mr Nicholas Prockter

Mr N Prockter

(Assessment; Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Committees: Pay; Performance & Standards; Resources

Mrs Lisa Warne

Co-opted Governor, Vice Chair of Governors
(PSHE; Science)
Committees: Performance & Standards
Jones M

Mrs Melanie Jones

Chair of P&S Comittee, Co-opted Governor
(Computing; English; Headteacher performance)
Committees: Performance & Standards

Miss J Ralf

Staff Governor, Teacher
(Geography; Sports Partnership)
Committees: Performance & Standards

Rev David Salter

Co-opted Governor
(Online safety; Safeguarding; SEND; Whistleblowing)
Committees: Complaints; Headteacher Performance; Pay; Performance & Standards