Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

INSET Days 2017 to 2018 - school closed to pupils

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

INSET days 2018-2019 - school closed to pupils

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019


Top